MENU

Avvocatura

Indirizzo: Via IV novembre, 119/a – 00187 Roma
Telefono: 06 67662377 – 2298
Fax: 06 67662296 – 2256
Email: avvocatura@cittametropolitanaroma.gov.it

Avvocati

Avv. Giovanna Albanese
tel. 06 67662311
mail: g.albanese@cittametropolitanaroma.gov.it
PEC: avvgiovannaalbanese@pec.cittametropolitanaroma.gov.it

Avv. Sabrina Barra
tel. 06 67662293
mail: s.barra@cittametropolitanaroma.gov.it
PEC: avvsabrinabarra@pec.cittametropolitanaroma.gov.it

Avv. Giovanna De Maio
tel. 06 67662372
mail: g.demaio@cittametropolitanaroma.gov.it
PEC: avvgiovannademaio@pec.cittametropolitanaroma.gov.it

Avv. Eletta Albanese
tel. 06 6766 2374
mail: e.albanese@cittametropolitanaroma.gov.it
PEC: avvelettaalbanese@pec.cittametropolitanaroma.gov.it

Avv. Maria Della Monaca
tel. 06 6766 2694
mail: m.dellamonaca@cittametropolitanaroma.gov.it
PEC: avvmariadellamonaca@pec.cittametropolitanaroma.gov.it

Avv. Aspasia Pangallozzi
tel. 06 6766 2412
mail: a.pangallozzi@cittametropolitanaroma.gov.it
PEC: avvaspasiapangallozzi@pec.cittametropolitanaroma.gov.it

Dott.ssa Letizia Pietrini
tel. 0667662753
mail: l.pietrini@cittametropolitanaroma.gov.it

Funzionari: – Settore organizzazione, personale, servizi esterni, sinistri stradali

Dott. Marco Di Giampietro
tel. 0667662310
mail: m.digiampietro@cittametropolitanaroma.gov.it

Segreteria e servizi esterni

Sig.ra Marinella Feliziani
tel. 06 67662377
mail: m.feliziani@cittametropolitanaroma.gov.it

Dr.ssa Marina Petriccione
tel. 06 67662695
mail: m.petriccione@cittametropolitanaroma.gov.it

Dott.ssa Serena Palmieri
tel. 0667662659
mail: se.palmieri@cittametropolitanaroma.gov.it

Sig.ra Elena Capparelli
tel. 0667662695
mail: e.capparelli@cittametropolitanaroma.gov.it

Sig.ra Antonella Giannetti
tel. 0667662378
mail: a.giannetti@cittametropolitanaroma.gov.it